in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und Polen
  • Palast der Nationen

  • Тоҷикистон – биҳишти рӯи замин

Reiseveranstalter

1

LLC «Pamir and Mountain Travel»

Director - Hasanov Sadoullo

Panjakent city, 24 Rudaki Str.

Tel: +992 935993737, 987663377

www.pamirtourservice.com,

pamir-travel@list.ru

kzarina86@mail.ru

2

LLC «Javohir»

Director –

Kurbonbekova Umeda

Dushanbe, 86 Rudaki Ave.

Tel: +992 93 9201010,

93 5066890.

umeda747@mail.ru,

 javohirtour@bk.ru

3

LLC «Orient Adventour»

Director - Hamrokulov Khudoykul

Dushanbe, 148 Rudaki Ave.

Tel: +992 93 5070021, 37 2243879

 Orient50@mail.ru

4

LLC «Kuhandiz»

Director –

Bahromova Dilovara

Panjakent, 13 Rudaki Ave.

Tel: +992 92 7754253, 3475 56744

dilya68@mail.ru

5

LLC «Pamir Silk Travel»

Director-

Shagarf Mullo Abdol

GBAR, Khorugh, 1 Azizbekov Str.

Tel: +992 93 5052361,

www.pamirsilk.travel,

shagarf@pamirsilk.travel

6

LLC «Sky Tour»

Director - Nazarov Mansur

Dushanbe, 45 M. Tursunzoda Str.

Tel: +992 908 580101, 37 221 5050

 www.skytour.tj

manzura_d@mail.ru

7

LLC «Mountain

Adventure Travel Tajikistan»

Director - Karimov Dilshod

Dushanbe, 3/1 M. Tursunzoda Str.

Tel:+992 907 710569,

www.matt.tj

dilshod@matt.tj,

info@matt.tj

8

LLC «Chil Mehrob»

Director –Nasrulloev Amonullo

Sughd Region, Panjakent, 85 Rudaki Ave.

Tel: +992 92 7807716,

92 7181534,

3475 55880

chilmehrob@mail.ru

9

LLC «Zerafshan Travel Majestic»

Director - Turakulov Firdavs

Sughd Region, Panjakent,

58 Rudaki Ave.

Tel: +992 92 7300883, 3475 52155

www.travel-tajikistan.tj

director@travel-zerafshan.tj,

info@travel-zerafshan.tj

10

LLC «Safari Pomir»

Director - Toimastov Surat

Dushanbe, 1/3 N. Muhammad Str.

Tel: +992 93 5087019

surat@pamir-adventure.com

info@pamir-adventure.com www.pamir-adventure.com

11

LLC «Haftkul»

Director –

Sanginov Shodmonkul

Sughd Region, Panjakent

Tel: +992 93 5076900,

92 7176914, 904 326900

sangin49@mail.ru,

sangin49@yahoo.com

12

LLC “Bomi Jahon Tour”

Director - Shonazarov Khudoguy

GBAR, Rushon area

 Tel: +992 900500499, 93 5637141

 bomijahon@yandex.ru   www.bomijahon.tj

13

LLC «ААА-Tour»

Director –

Mirzoev Mirzonazar

Dushanbe, 19 A. Donish Str.

Tel: +992 93 8585555, 44 6402777,

info@aaa-tour.tj

mirzo@traveltajikistan.tj

14

LLC «Merima»

Director –

Niyozi Zulaykho

Dushanbe 11 Academic Rajabovho

Tel: +992 918 634555

Merima.travel@mail.ru

info@arzontour.tj

arzon-booking@mail.ru

15

LLC «Panjakent Intour»

Director –

Sharifbadalov Muhammadrasul

Sughd Region, Panjakent, 16 B. Marzavi Str.

Tel: +992 3475 53520, 92 7740737,

93 5812173 www.panjakentintour.tj sharifbadalovf@mail.ru

16

LLC «Imperia - 55»

Director - Hamidov Farhod

Dushanbe, 18 Bokhtar Str.

Tel: +992 987 205252, 988 065555, 37 2274255

m.dilshod@gmail.com

hamidov.farhod@gmail.com

Nützliche Links:

Online-Terminvergabe

Unsere Anschrift:

Perleberger Str. 43
D-10559 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 347930-0
Telefax: +49 30 347930-29
info(at)botschaft-tadschikistan.de